Refinancing of consumer loans

The number of consumer loans is growing exponentially, while there are borrowers who have several such loans. If a person does not meet their conditions or he wants to lower the interest rate, the best solution is to refinance consumer loans.

Refinancing a consumer loan by a bank is obtaining cash on credit, in order to repay an existing loan in another bank. That is, a person takes a new loan in order to repay debts. Our company "IpotekaKredit" will help you find a lender with the best conditions for refinancing consumer loans in order to significantly simplify your life.

Advantages of working with our organization:

  • We have vast experience in refinancing mortgage and consumer loans, because we have been working for more than 20 years, during this time we were able to study thousands of loan offers and choose only the best.
  • We help to choose a reliable bank, where the interest rate and repayment terms will be the most loyal.
  • We provide legal advice and support at all stages of obtaining a loan.
  • We help quickly and competently draw up all the necessary documents.

If you decide to get a new loan, fill out the application for refinancing consumer loans on our resource, and specialists will contact you to clarify all the details. It is worth noting that in this case, the borrower is required to collect documents, as well as to obtain a normal loan. In addition, it will be considered a target, because the contract will indicate that the borrower receives cash to pay the old loan.

How to get a loan.
  1. Step 1. The customer calls to the office or sends an online application
  2. Step 2. The credit broker checks the client, his employer, the documents sent by the client
  3. Step 3. The credit broker invites the client with the documents to the office
  4. Step 4. Credit terms and conditions are agreed upon
  5. Step 5. The contract is signed and the loan application is made out
  6. Step 6. Get a solution from the bank
  7. Step 7. The client receives a loan and pays for the service.

Effective financial management Practical Possibly Implemented with the company LLC "Ipoteka Credit"

19 000 clients in 85 subjects of the Russian Federation successfully used the services of our company.

Рефинансирование потребительских кредитов

Количество потребительских кредитов растет в геометрической прогрессии, при этом есть заемщики, у которых сразу несколько таких ссуд. Если человеку не подходят их условия или он хочет снизить процентную ставку, лучшее решение проблемы – это рефинансирование потребительских кредитов.

Рефинансирование потребительского кредита банком – это получение денежных средств в кредит, с целью погасить уже существующий займ в другом банке. То есть человек берет новый кредит для того, чтобы отдать долги. Наша компания «ИпотекаКредит» поможет вам найти кредитора с лучшими условиями рефинансирования потребительских кредитов, чтобы существенно упростить вашу жизнь.

Преимущества работы с нашей организацией:

  • У нас имеется огромный опыт работы в сфере рефинансирования ипотеки и потребительских кредитов, ведь мы работаем больше 20 лет, за это время смогли изучить тысячи кредитных предложений и выбрать только лучшие.
  • Мы помогаем выбрать надежный банк, где процентная ставка и условия погашения будут самыми лояльными.
  • Предоставляем юридическую консультацию и поддержку на всех этапах получения кредита.
  • Помогаем быстро и грамотно оформить все необходимые документы.

Если вы решились получить новую ссуду, заполните заявку на рефинансирование потребительских кредитов на нашем ресурсе, и специалисты свяжутся с вами для уточнения всех деталей. Стоит отметить, что в данном случае от заемщика требуется собрать документы, как и для получения обычного кредита. Кроме этого, он будет считаться целевым, ведь в договоре будет указано, что заемщик получает денежные средства для оплаты старого кредита.

КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ КРЕДИТ
  1. Шаг 1. Клиент звонит в офис или отсылает онлайн заявку
  2. Шаг 2. Кредитный брокер проверяет клиента, его работодателя, документы, присланные клиентом
  3. Шаг 3. Кредитный брокер приглашает клиента с документами в офис
  4. Шаг 4. Согласовываются условия и параметры кредитования
  5. Шаг 5. Подписывается договор и оформляется кредитная заявка
  6. Шаг 6. Получаем решение от банка
  7. Шаг 7. Клиент получает кредит и оплачивает услугу

Эффективное управление финансами практично возможно реализуемо с компанией ООО "Ипотека Кредит"

19 000 клиентов в 85 субъектах РФ успешно использовали услуги нашей компании.