A loan secured by a car.

In life, there are often situations where an urgent need for a large amount of money, while collecting it is almost impossible. If you are the owner of a vehicle, you can take a loan on the security of the car without confirming the income. This is the most simple and fast procedure for the borrower, which does not require a large number of documents from him. But before you decide to give your vehicle as a mortgage, be sure to choose a reliable organization, with a positive reputation. If you are faced with this problem for the first time and can not independently check the reliability of the lender, please contact our company "IpotekaCredit", which will select the most profitable lender with a minimum interest rate.

Why do many choose our company:

  • Huge work experience, supported by a lot of positive feedback.
  • We have studied all kinds of loan offers and can offer you only the most favorable conditions, a small interest rate and a reliable lender.
  • We support the client throughout the whole transaction, help to draw up the documents, and if necessary, we provide legal assistance.

The lien vehicle may be new or with mileage. At the same time, the amount of a loan secured by a car without confirmation will depend directly on its technical condition, model, brand and service life. The newer the machine, the more money you can get for use. You have the opportunity to receive money for a certain purpose, for example, for a trip abroad.

To receive money, you need to prepare an identity document, identification code, as well as a technical passport of the vehicle. In some cases, you may need a power of attorney, a marriage certificate and others.

How to get a loan.
  1. Step 1. The customer calls to the office or sends an online application
  2. Step 2. The credit broker checks the client, his employer, the documents sent by the client
  3. Step 3. The credit broker invites the client with the documents to the office
  4. Step 4. Credit terms and conditions are agreed upon
  5. Step 5. The contract is signed and the loan application is made out
  6. Step 6. Get a solution from the bank
  7. Step 7. The client receives a loan and pays for the service.

Effective financial management Practical Possibly Implemented with the company LLC "Ipoteka Credit"

19 000 clients in 85 subjects of the Russian Federation successfully used the services of our company.

Кредит под залог автомобиля

В жизни часто бывают ситуации, когда срочно нужна большая сумма денег, при этом собрать ее практически невозможно. Если вы являетесь владельцем транспортного средства, можете взять кредит под залог автомобиля без подтверждения доходов. Это максимально простая и быстрая процедура для заемщика, которая не требует от него большого количества документов. Но прежде, чем вы решите отдать свое транспортное средство в залог, обязательно выберите надежную организацию, с положительной репутацией. Если вы впервые столкнулись с такой проблемой и не можете самостоятельно проверить надежность кредитора, обращайтесь в нашу компанию «ИпотекаКредит», которая подберет вам самого выгодного кредитора с минимальной процентной ставкой.

Почему многие выбирают именно нашу компанию:

  • Огромный опыт работы, подтверждающийся множеством положительных отзывов.
  • Мы изучили всевозможные кредитные предложения и можем предложить вам только самые выгодные условия, небольшую процентную ставку и надежного кредитора.
  • Поддерживаем клиента на протяжении всей сделки, помогаем оформить документы, а если есть необходимость, то предоставляем юридическую помощь.

Залоговое транспортное средство может быть как новым, так и с пробегом. При этом сумма кредита под залог автомобиля без подтверждения будет напрямую зависеть от его технического состояния, модели, марки и срока эксплуатации. Чем новее машина, тем большую сумму вы сможете получить в пользование. У вас есть возможность получить денежные средства на определенную цель, например, на поездку за границу.

Чтобы получить деньги, вам необходимо подготовить документ, подтверждающий личность, идентификационный код, а также технический паспорт транспортного средства. В некоторых случаях может понадобиться доверенность, свидетельство о браке и прочие.

КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ КРЕДИТ
  1. Шаг 1. Клиент звонит в офис или отсылает онлайн заявку
  2. Шаг 2. Кредитный брокер проверяет клиента, его работодателя, документы, присланные клиентом
  3. Шаг 3. Кредитный брокер приглашает клиента с документами в офис
  4. Шаг 4. Согласовываются условия и параметры кредитования
  5. Шаг 5. Подписывается договор и оформляется кредитная заявка
  6. Шаг 6. Получаем решение от банка
  7. Шаг 7. Клиент получает кредит и оплачивает услугу

Эффективное управление финансами практично возможно реализуемо с компанией ООО "Ипотека Кредит"

19 000 клиентов в 85 субъектах РФ успешно использовали услуги нашей компании.