Loan for the purchase of a ready business

Quite a lot of start-up entrepreneurs would like to buy themselves a ready-made business that will be profitable from the first day. But in conditions of shortage of money resources such purchase is impossible. Sellers, usually, do not agree to sell on installments, so in such situations, a loan will help to buy a ready-made business. At the same time, you, as a buyer, will pay only a small part of your own money, and pay the rest of the money that you will receive from the bank on the security of property.

Advantages of buying a business on credit:

  • You do not need to collect money for decades or take it from your own company.
  • If you choose an operating business that makes a profit, then he will pay himself.

It should be noted that from an economic and technical point of view, such an acquisition is very profitable, because the business will bring a stable income and there are excellent prospects for its development in the future. Take a loan to buy a business is not as easy as it seems at first glance. Our organization "IpotekaCredit" will select you a reliable bank, where conditions and interest rate will be the most optimal.

Why do many choose our company:

  • We have been helping to get money for 20 years, and for all the time have studied all the nuances of this procedure.
  • We select only reliable and responsible creditors, at favorable terms for you.
  • We help with the preparation of documents and provide legal support.

As a buyer, you need to have your own funds for a down payment, in order to get a loan, usually about 30% of the total cost. In addition, you need to have Russian citizenship, as well as a package of documents confirming your solvency. It is also possible to get a loan to buy a business on the security of their own business. This procedure is much faster.

How to get a loan.
  1. Step 1. The customer calls to the office or sends an online application
  2. Step 2. The credit broker checks the client, his employer, the documents sent by the client
  3. Step 3. The credit broker invites the client with the documents to the office
  4. Step 4. Credit terms and conditions are agreed upon
  5. Step 5. The contract is signed and the loan application is made out
  6. Step 6. Get a solution from the bank
  7. Step 7. The client receives a loan and pays for the service.

Effective financial management Practical Possibly Implemented with the company LLC "Ipoteka Credit"

19 000 clients in 85 subjects of the Russian Federation successfully used the services of our company.

Кредит на покупку готового бизнеса

Довольно много начинающих предпринимателей хотели бы приобрести себе готовый бизнес, который будет приносить прибыль уже с первого дня. Но в условиях нехватки денежных средств такая покупка невозможна. Продавцы, обычно, не соглашаются на продажу в рассрочку, поэтому в таких ситуациях поможет кредит на покупку готового бизнеса. При этом вы, как покупатель, внесете только незначительную часть собственных денег, а остальную сумму оплатите средствами, которые получите от банка под залог имущества.

Преимущества покупки бизнеса в кредит:

  • Вам не надо собирать деньги десятки лет или забирать их с собственной фирмы.
  • Если выбрать действующий бизнес, который приносит прибыль, то он сам себя выплатит.

Стоит отметить, что с экономической и технической точки зрения, такое приобретение очень выгодное, ведь бизнес будет приносить стабильный доход и существуют прекрасные перспективы для его развития в будущем. Взять кредит на покупку бизнеса не так просто, как кажется на первый взгляд. Наша организация «ИпотекаКредит» подберет вам надежный банк, где условия и процентная ставка будут самыми оптимальными.

Почему многие выбирают нашу компанию:

  • Мы оказываем помощь в получении денежных средств на протяжении 20 лет, и за все время изучили все нюансы данной процедуры.
  • Подбираем только надежных и ответственных кредиторов, по выгодным для вас условиям.
  • Помогаем с подготовкой документов и предоставляем юридическое сопровождение.

Как покупателю, вам для получения кредита необходимо иметь собственные средства для первоначального взноса, обычно это около 30% от общей стоимости. Кроме этого, нужно иметь гражданство России, а также пакет документов, подтверждающих вашу платежеспособность. Также есть возможность получить кредит на покупку бизнеса под залог собственного бизнеса. Такая процедура проходит намного быстрее.

КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ КРЕДИТ
  1. Шаг 1. Клиент звонит в офис или отсылает онлайн заявку
  2. Шаг 2. Кредитный брокер проверяет клиента, его работодателя, документы, присланные клиентом
  3. Шаг 3. Кредитный брокер приглашает клиента с документами в офис
  4. Шаг 4. Согласовываются условия и параметры кредитования
  5. Шаг 5. Подписывается договор и оформляется кредитная заявка
  6. Шаг 6. Получаем решение от банка
  7. Шаг 7. Клиент получает кредит и оплачивает услугу

Эффективное управление финансами практично возможно реализуемо с компанией ООО "Ипотека Кредит"

19 000 клиентов в 85 субъектах РФ успешно использовали услуги нашей компании.