Business loan

To date, almost all start-up entrepreneurs are dreaming of getting a loan for business, since they simply can not collect such a sum of money simply by themselves. But finding a reliable lender, wherever you like the repayment terms and interest rate, is not easy. Many banks issue loans to small businesses at huge interest rates or set a fine for early repayment. Therefore, be serious about this issue, so as not to fall into the tricky trap of creditors.

Our organization "IpotekaCredit" will help you to take out a loan for business expansion or its opening on the most favorable terms. For this you need to contact our specialists. It is worth noting that the application for a loan for business is made online or by phone.

Advantages of our company:

  • Thanks to 20 years of experience, we will select only the most profitable and trusted creditors.
  • We help to get a loan for a business without collateral or on the security of real estate, depending on the amount of necessary money.
  • We provide legal support throughout the process of processing documents.
  • We provide explanations for all the clauses of the contract.

How to get a loan for a business? First, you need to provide the bank with proof of its reliability and solvency. Also, a business plan, a certificate from the tax office, that you have become an entrepreneur, must be properly written and described in detail. A huge role in the consideration of the application is played by a certificate of the availability of property, a trusted person and the absence of loans that still need to be paid. Our specialists will help you prepare the entire package of documents in the shortest possible time.

If you urgently need a loan, contact our company "IpotekaCredit" and we will quickly help to solve your problem.

How to get a loan.
  1. Step 1. The customer calls to the office or sends an online application
  2. Step 2. The credit broker checks the client, his employer, the documents sent by the client
  3. Step 3. The credit broker invites the client with the documents to the office
  4. Step 4. Credit terms and conditions are agreed upon
  5. Step 5. The contract is signed and the loan application is made out
  6. Step 6. Get a solution from the bank
  7. Step 7. The client receives a loan and pays for the service.

Effective financial management Practical Possibly Implemented with the company LLC "Ipoteka Credit"

19 000 clients in 85 subjects of the Russian Federation successfully used the services of our company.

Кредит на бизнес

На сегодняшний день практически все начинающие предприниматели мечтают получить кредит на бизнес, так как самостоятельно собрать такую сумму денег им просто не под силу. Но найти надежного кредитора, где бы вам понравились условия погашения и процентная ставка, нелегко. Многие банки выдают кредит на малый бизнес под огромные проценты или устанавливают штраф за досрочное погашение. Поэтому отнеситесь серьезно к данному вопросу, чтобы не попасть в хитрую ловушку кредиторов.

Наша организация «ИпотекаКредит» поможет вам взять кредит на расширение бизнеса или его открытие на самых выгодных условиях. Для этого вам нужно обратиться к нашим специалистам. Стоит отметить, что заявка на кредит для бизнеса оформляется в онлайн режиме или по телефону.

Достоинства нашей компании:

  • Благодаря 20-летнему опыту, мы подберем только самых выгодных и проверенных кредиторов.
  • Помогаем получить кредит на бизнес без залога или под залог недвижимости, в зависимости от суммы необходимых денег.
  • Предоставляем юридическую поддержку на протяжении всего процесса оформления документов.
  • Предоставляем разъяснения всех пунктов договора.

Как получить кредит на бизнес? Для начала нужно представить банку доказательства своей надежности и платежеспособности. Также должен быть грамотно составлен и детально описан бизнес-план, справка из налоговой о том, что вы стали предпринимателем. Огромную роль при рассмотрении заявки играет справка о наличии имущества, доверенной личности и отсутствие кредитов, которые еще надо выплачивать. Наши специалисты помогут вам подготовить весь пакет документов в самые короткие сроки.

Если вам срочно нужен кредит, обращайтесь в нашу компанию «ИпотекаКредит» и мы быстро поможем решить вашу проблему.

КАК ПОЛУЧИТЬ КРЕДИТ
  1. Шаг 1. Клиент звонит в офис или отсылает онлайн заявку
  2. Шаг 2. Кредитный брокер проверяет клиента, его работодателя, документы, присланные клиентом
  3. Шаг 3. Кредитный брокер приглашает клиента с документами в офис
  4. Шаг 4. Согласовываются условия и параметры кредитования
  5. Шаг 5. Подписывается договор и оформляется кредитная заявка
  6. Шаг 6. Получаем решение от банка
  7. Шаг 7. Клиент получает кредит и оплачивает услугу

Эффективное управление финансами практично возможно реализуемо с компанией ООО "Ипотека Кредит"

19 000 клиентов в 85 субъектах РФ успешно использовали услуги нашей компании.