WHO ARE WE

Our company started its work 20 years ago in 1997. During the time of our work we acquired a wide experience in the legal, financial and brokerage sphere, which allowed us to cope even with the most difficult situations. Our company has long and fruitfully cooperated with leading banks and credit organizations, so that the loan will not take long.

Our clients are both individuals and large companies that occupy leading positions in the raw materials and manufacturing industries of the economy. We are ready to prepare in the shortest possible time all the necessary documents for the successful receipt of the loan.

Most often we are treated by individuals with a question of confirming unofficial income. Our specialists will prepare the documents necessary for the bank and you will be able to obtain a loan or mortgage without hindrance. We help potential borrowers to orient themselves in various loan products of interest to them and conduct a full range of legal consultations on all related issues (conducting loan transactions and financing the necessary investment projects).

For legal entities we have prepared several packages of services, including obtaining a loan "on a turn-key basis", the collection and processing of documents by our specialists will undertake.

Our managers will tell you about our company and services in person.


Our History

  • 2015
  • 2008
  • 2002
  • 1997
Form of calculating the loan and applying for it
Credit data
Calculation results
Filing an application
Amount of credit
RUB
Interest rate
%
Loan terms
months
Monthly payment :
100 083
RUB
Overpayment on loan :
83
RUB
Total cost :
100 083
RUB
Form of crediting *
Region of residence *
Date of Birth *
Full name (Ivanov Ivan Ivanovich) *
Mobile phone *
Enter the code from the image*
CAPTCHA
* - Required fields.
By pressing the button you give informed consent for processing their personal data

Кто Мы

Наша компания начала свою работу 20 лет назад в 1997 году. За время работы мы приобрели богатый опыт в юридической, финансовой и брокерской сфере, что позволило нам справляться даже с самыми сложными ситуациями. Наша компания давно и плодотворно сотрудничаем с ведущими банками и кредитными организациями, благодаря чему оформление кредита не займет много времени.

Нашими клиентами являются как физические лица, так и крупные компании, занимающие ведущие позиции в сырьевой и производственной отрасли экономики. Мы готовы в кратчайшие сроки подготовить все необходимые документы для успешного получения кредита.

Наиболее часто к нам обращаются физические лица с вопросом подтверждения неофициального дохода. Наши специалисты подготовят необходимые для банка документы и вы сможете беспрепятственно получить кредит или ипотеку. Мы помогаем потенциальным заемщикам сориентироваться в различных интересующих его кредитных продуктах и проводим полный комплекс правовых консультаций по всем сопутствующим вопросам (ведение кредитных сделок и финансирование необходимых инвестиционных проектов).

Для юридических лиц мы подготовили несколько пакетов услуг, включая получение кредита “под ключ”, сбор и оформление документов наши специалисты возьмут на себя.

Подробнее о нашей компании и услугах вам расскажут наши менеджеры при личной встрече.


Наша История

  • 2015
  • 2008
  • 2002
  • 1997
Форма расчета кредита и подачи заявки на его получение
Данные по кредиту
Результаты расчета
Подача заявки
Сумма кредита
РУБ
Процентная ставка
%
Срок кредитования
мес.
Ежемесячный платеж :
100 083
РУБ
Переплата по кредиту :
83
РУБ
Общая стоимость :
100 083
РУБ
Форма кредитования *
Регион проживания *
Дата рождения *
ФИО (Иванов Иван Иванович) *
Мобильный телефон *
Введите код с картинки*
CAPTCHA
* - Поля обязательные для заполнения.
Нажимая кнопку вы даете информированное согласие на обработку своих персональных данных